[EF#1 : One Word] Improvement

improvements

This journal is already too late. One week. But never mind, I post it now. Better late than never. Anyway, I publish it on my own blog, not on people’s blogs πŸ˜€

I got the idea to make this journal since the EF starts. But I can not describe it in an article that consist several paragraphs in one week. Maybe I was too lazy to do that. Maybe I am too easy to give up. Something in me that I need to improve.

One word that I chose for 2015 is improvement. In my opinion, improvement is better than the change. Because the change can be a good condition or bad condition. I want something better in 2015. So my word is β€œimprovement”.

In 2015, I have to make many improvements. Because at the end of 2014, I get a precious gift. Sabiq Muhammad Ihsan, my second child, is born. It means in 2015 I got a new mandate. I become a husband and a father too. Because I have a less good experience in the past, I was determined to become a better husband as well as a better father to achieve the purpose of a marriage, which is to realize harmonious family, full of love and affection.

Following a challenge to make a journal in English also seems to be an improvement. Because before, I have never made a journal in English except using some words in English as a title. Just the title. The contain still in Indonesian language.

Hopefully, I can do many improvements in the 2015. Aamiin.

—–> Baca Versi Bahasa Indonesia <—–


Tulisan Terkait Lainnya :

16 thoughts on “[EF#1 : One Word] Improvement

  1. GloryGrant Januari 16, 2015 / 16:40

    Good job mas. Seperti biasa tulisannya mas enak dibaca. πŸ˜€

    • jampang Januari 16, 2015 / 16:51

      syukurlah. saya bikin versi bahasa indonesianya juga seh, kalau-kalau ada yang nggak ngerti bahasa inggris saya πŸ˜€

      terima kasih, mbak

  2. ayanapunya Januari 16, 2015 / 16:52

    Huwaa pada ikutab ngepos pakai bahasa inggris

    • jampang Januari 16, 2015 / 20:48

      iya mbak. sekalian belajar πŸ˜€

  3. limaumanes Januari 16, 2015 / 17:31

    Huaaa bang jampang udh ngepos πŸ˜€ keyen

    • jampang Januari 16, 2015 / 20:50

      yg ini udah telat satu minggu πŸ˜€

  4. dani Januari 20, 2015 / 00:31

    Amen to the wishing. Believe it or not Bang, many of the post entries are becoming my words as well and guess that improvement is one of them! Let’s improve! πŸ˜€
    Thank you for the submission Bang Rifki πŸ™‚

  5. Ryan Januari 20, 2015 / 07:53

    I agree mas. Change can either good or bad. Love the improvement. Hopefully we become improved person in this 2015.

    • jampang Januari 20, 2015 / 08:05

      yup. be a better person who can give benefits to otjer people

      • Ryan Januari 20, 2015 / 08:05

        Amin.

      • jampang Januari 20, 2015 / 08:32

        yaa rabbal ‘aalamiin

Tinggalkan jejak anda di sini....

